LivingPSO®

Every good template deserves a crowning finish. So it’s just a shame that bad passes occur time and time again precisely in the interaction between the prepress and print stages. Instead of successes, own goals need to be avoided: machine downtimes, price discounts, reprints, loss of image.
The cause is clear: there’s no coordination between the prepress, CtP and press teams. After all, virtually no other industry is as dependent on technical variables and changes as the printing industry.
And this is precisely where LIVING PSO!® comes in: with this extensive package of advice, service and software, you as a printing services provider can make your processes profitable. You can guide your projects securely to their destination – and on excellent terms too.
Our award-winning PrintProcessControl® software assumes the role of a virtual coach in this concept: It helps with analysis and corrections and therefore ensures a smooth flow of the game in all stages of production.
Our instructors, technicians, engineers and experts are also literally there for you whenever you need them, almost 365 days a year.
Our LIVING PSO!® certificate converts the „ISO 12647 offset printing process standard“ into a success factor that can be felt every day.
LIVING PSO!® increases your company’s competitiveness – even if it is already playing in the premier league.
And because this quality concept is superbly efficient, LIVING PSO!® has already taken its first title: The PrintProcessControl® software has won the German printing industry’s Innovation Prize.

Contact


IPM Müller und Resing GmbH
Lauen Esch 46
D-48369 Saerbeck

Phone: +49 2574.887880
Fax: +49 2574.887838

Process
Process optimization

LivingPSO®

Jede gute Vorlage verdient einen krönenden Abschluss. Schade nur, dass es ausgerechnet im Zusammenspiel von Druckvorstufe und Druck immer wieder zu Fehlpässen kommt. Statt Erfolge sind dann Eigentore zu vermelden: Maschinenstillstand, Preisnachlass, Neudruck, Imageverlust.

Die Ursache ist klar: Es fehlt an der Abstimmung zwischen den Mannschaftsteilen Prepress, CtP und Press. Denn schließlich ist kaum eine andere Branche in so hohem Maß von technischen Variablen und Veränderungen betroffen, wie die Druckindustrie.

Genau an diesem Punkt setzt LIVING PSO!® an: Mit diesem umfangreichen Paket aus Beratung, Service und Software gestalten Sie als Druckdienstleister Prozessabläufe profitabel. Sie führen Ihre Projekte sicher ins Ziel – und zwar zu exzellenten Konditionen.

Unsere preisgekrönte Software PrintProcessControll® übernimmt in diesem Konzept die Rolle eines virtuellen Coaches: Sie hilft bei Analyse und Korrektur und sorgt somit in allen Produktionsschritten für reibungslosen Spielfluss.

Zudem sind unsere Instrukteure, Techniker, Ingenieure und Gutachter im Bedarfsfall beratend buchstäblich jederzeit für Sie da: an fast 365 Tagen im Jahr.

Unser Zertifikat LIVING PSO!® verwandelt die „ISO 12647 – Prozess Standard- Offsetdruck“ in einen täglich spürbaren Erfolgsfaktor.

LIVING PSO!® steigert die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens – auch dann, wenn es schon in der ersten Liga spielt.

Und weil dieses Qualitätskonzept absolut hocheffizient ist, hat LIVING PSO!® bereits den ersten Titel geholt: Die Software PrintProcessControll® ist mit dem Innovationspreis der Deutschen Druckindustrie ausgezeichnet worden.

Kontakt


IPM Müller und Resing GmbH
Lauen Esch 46
D-48369 Saerbeck

Telefon: +49 2574.887880
Telefax: +49 2574.887838

Ablauf
Prozessoptimierung